elwood soccer club
Weather
SPONSORS
AAA Cesspool
(631) 265-3410
GJP Plumbing & Heating
(631) 499-7101
The Turf Guy
(631) 368-1737
Tony Disalvo Home Improvements
(631) 269-4151
Ace Canvas and Tent for all your party and backyard needs
(631) 981-9705

Travel Contacts - Fall 2015/Spring 2016

 
Coordinator
John Simone 631.858.1556
js4303@aol.com
 
Girls Coaches
G-U10 Jets Mike LaMena

631.757.2537

mikelamena@gmail.com

G-U11 Allstars Tom Lembo

631.223.6010

tflembo@optonline.net

G-U11 Tornadoes Alan Lyons

631.486.4707

alanrlyons@gmail.com

G-U12 Mustangs Anthony Gatto

631.757.5955

asgatto@optonline.net

G-U14 Elite Behrouz Aghili

631.747.6920

behrouz_aghili@yahoo.com

G-U15 Dolphins Tom Lembo

631.223.6010

tflembo@optonline.net

G-U15 Lightning United Bob Schleier

631.368.4729

rschleier@schoenschleier.com

G-U15 Illusion Gary Rosenberg

631.262.9372

grosenberg@tourgcx.com

G-U16 Lightning Kerri Chiodo

631.223.3828

kerrichiodo@mac.com

G-U16 Thunder Tony Gatto

631.757.5955

asgatto@optonline.net

 
Boys Coaches
B-U9 Ruckus Kerry Sowa

631.368.0727

Ksowa3@verizon.net

B-U9 Warriors Matt Curiale

631.486.1019

curialematt@yahoo.com

B-U10 Soccer Stars Nicole McCloskey

631.486.2411

walkinthesun@optonline.net

B-U10 Impact Raymond Pepper

631.651.9316

nunot@optonline.net

B-U11 Enforcers Matt Curiale

631.486.1019

curialematt@yahoo.com

B-U11 Storm Michael Faraci

631.368.0720

Faracisat@gmail.com

B-U12 Knights Gary Urda

917.716.3451

garyurda@aol.com

B-U13 Fusion Rich Borina

631.848.7247

rborina@aol.com

B-U14 Inferno Michael Browne

631.415.8622

6brownes@gmail.com